Contact Us

Ajay Kaith

VP Business Development and Mortgage Originations

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 228
C: (416) 669-9274
ajay.kaith@oppono.com

Raji Uppal

Credit Risk Manager

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 232
raji.uppal@oppono.com

Sanjay Kaith

Chief Operating Officer

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 224
sanjay.kaith@oppono.com

Raj Babber

Founder & CEO

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 222
raj.babber@oppono.com

Danilo Savo

Business Development Manager

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 261
C: (647) 296-6114
danilo.savo@oppono.com

Steve Futyer

VP of Business Development

C: (437) 213-8463
steve.futyer@oppono.com

Faheem Tejani

President

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 274
C: (416) 508-6256
faheem.tejani@oppono.com