Contact Us

Ajay Kaith

President of Mortgage Originations

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 228
C: (416) 669-9274
ajay.kaith@oppono.com

Danilo Savo

VP of Mortgage Originations

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 261
C: (647) 296-6114
danilo.savo@oppono.com

Robert Barbosa

Regional Mortgage Originator

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 264
C: (647) 283-6821
robert.barbosa@oppono.com

Sanjay Kaith

Chief Operating Officer

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 224
sanjay.kaith@oppono.com

Faheem Tejani

President

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 274
C: (416) 508-6256
faheem.tejani@oppono.com

Raj Babber

Founder & CEO

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 222
raj.babber@oppono.com

Raji Uppal

Credit Risk Manager

W: (905) 886-5352 ext. 232
raji.uppal@oppono.com